Muy interesante… Vean cómo un niño pequeño explica porqué no quiere comer animales.

2 comentarios to “Muy interesante… Vean cómo un niño pequeño explica porqué no quiere comer animales.”

  1. free music downloads Says:

    I leave a response each time I especially enjoy a article on a website or I have something
    to add to the conversation. It’s a result of the fire displayed in the post I looked at. And after this article Muy interesante Vean cómo un niño pequeño explica porqué no quiere comer animales. | Danrobinhood’s Blog.
    I was excited enough to create a commenta response🙂 I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    it’s okay. Is it simply me or does it seem like some of these remarks come across like written by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to follow you. Could you list every one of your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • danrobinhood Says:

      Hi ,thanks to your comments, and well I can not tell if the writers know Internet or not … So far I have only this blog with humor and interesting things, others are rather on programming languages​​, java and more …


Responder

