Como dijo Charles Chaplin. “A fin de cuentas, todo es un chiste.” Aqui teneis un libro de chistes…

SI quieres escucharlos en vez de leerlos en “Echa un ojo > Audio”

LIBRO+de+CHISTES.pdf

8 comentarios to “Como dijo Charles Chaplin. “A fin de cuentas, todo es un chiste.” Aqui teneis un libro de chistes…”

  1. Juliana Says:

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!

    • danrobinhood Says:

      Thanks for your comment

  2. Cleaning Supplies Says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    • danrobinhood Says:

      Thanks for your comment, hope you come back to get more but not by chance.

  3. physician assistant schools Says:

    I was suggested this web site through my cousin. I am no longer positive whether this post is written via him as no one else realize such distinct approximately my trouble.
    You are incredible! Thanks!

    • danrobinhood Says:

      Thanks for your comment, donot know what you mean “I am no longer positive Whether this post is written via him” but I guess I will be by your cousin.

  4. economic recession Says:

    Simply want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness on your publish is just spectacular and
    i could think you are an expert in this
    subject. Well with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to stay updated with drawing close post.
    Thank you one million and please carry on the rewarding work.

    • danrobinhood Says:

      Thank you very much for your comment, for me is very important to read what people tell me to encourage me to keep at it. I hope you do not resist to comment on most sites that you like.


Responder

